Who are the Euro 2021 winners

2022-05-29 0 By

The 2021 European Football Championships will be won by Italy.Euro 2020 has been postponed to the summer of 2021 due to the pandemic.The final was held at Wembley in England on July 12, 2021, with Italy beating England 4-3 on penalties.The 2020 European Football Championship, also known as UEFA Euro 2020, will be held in The second half of this year.It is the 16th European Football Championship hosted by uefa.The tournament will be held in 11 European cities from June 12 to July 12, 2021 (Beijing time), with the semi-finals and final held at Wembley Stadium in London.The tournament has been postponed for a year, but despite being called Euro 2020, it will actually be held in 2021.What other honors have Italy won?In addition to winning the European championship for the second time in their history in the summer of 2021, Italy has won the World Cup four times, in 2006,1982,1938 and 1934.In addition, Italy won the European Cup for the first time in 1968.(* This article is the original article of sports art, plagiarism is the infringement of the author’s IP law, please respect.)Donnaruma, Bonucci, Chiellini, Dilorenzo, Emmerson, Jogenio, Veratti, Barrera, Chiesa, Insigne, Imobile.Final substitutes: Meret, Sirigu, Toloi, Archerby, Bastoni, Florenchi, Locatelli, Christante, Pesina, Berardi, Bernardeschi, Belotti.Coach: Roberto Mancini